Star Lit Mitts

I’m putting out back to back patterns this weekend. Yesterday I posted Star Power Mitts and today I’m posting Star Lit Mitts. They are both fingerless mitts with a star pattern. The thumbs are similar and they both have a corrugated ribbing. The colors make them different. The Star Lit Mitts were going to be Star “Light” –but that name was already taken. Plus, I like the rhyming nature of a Star Lit Mitt.

If you knit these mitts or any other of my patterns, please post on Ravelry or if that’s not your thing, send me a message with a photo. I’d love to see your work! I’m giving away the pattern for free. Enjoy!

1 thought on “Star Lit Mitts

  1. Brenda

    Thank you for sharing your pattern! Hopefully soon I’ll be brave enough to try your pattern! I’m still a new knitter, but my bravery sometimes comes in spurts! God bless!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.